Poodle Variety
   
BREEDERS DIRECTORY
current issue
back issues
subscribe
advertise
contact us
about poodles
home
 

Poodle Variety’s  Breeders Directory listings are free of charge to paid print subscribers. These listings will be published once a year in the Oct-Dec Stud Issue and appear on our website. Subscribe or renew now and we can get you on the website version (allow up to two weeks).

 

Key to abbreviations:

S - Standard

M - Miniature

T - Toy

p - puppies occasionally available

d - grown dogs occassionally available

s - stud service to approved bitches

h - handler

b - dog boarding available

g - grooming services available

 

Listing information: State, Kennel Name, Your Name, Address, Phone number, email address, Abbreviations (above)

 

To be added to the Breeders Directory, submit your information either of two ways:

Email to:

editor@poodlevariety.com

put “Breeders Directory” in subject line

Mail to:

Poodle Variety, PO Box 10, Ojai, CA 93024

 

If you need to start or renew a subscription in order to be included, please:

• Subscribe online at www.poodlevariety.com using Paypal,

or

• Mail us a check to address above

(1 year subscriptions are $46 to US, $75 to Canada, $100 Foreign),

or

• Call us at 805-646-3156 and pay using a credit card

Alabama

Fanci, Bonnie L. Hale, 11288 Potter Tract Road, Grand Bay, AL 36541, 251-865-6116, BFANCITP@msn.com, T,p,s,g

Alaska

Haverhill, 7821 Kiana Circle, Anchorage, AK 99507, 907-344-0379, min_poodles@yahoo.com. M,T,p,s,b

Whisper Ridge, 37730 Deville Road, Soldotna, AK 99669, 907-260-5448, bowsermom@aol.com, S,M,p

Arizona

Deblon, Deb Phillips, Litchfield, Arizona 360-931-0208, deblonpudel@msn.com, M,s,g

Majesteq, Ms. Trina L. Musick, Scottsdale,Az. 480-382-1090, azprecisionpet@gmail.com, M,p,h,g

Arkansas

Patriot, Jean Urban, PO Box 151, Hiwasse, AR 72739, 479-372-7237, thestars@patriotpoodles.com, S,M,T,p,g

California

Aleph, Jackie Cohen, 2950 Divisadero, San Francisco, CA 94123, 415-928-0902 or 415-200-6300, JackiesStandards@gmail.com, S,p,d,s

Cinbren, Beva Wahl, PO Box 227, Esparto, CA 95627, 530-787-3188, bevawahl@sbcglobal.net, M,p,d

Clarion, Ann Kennedy & Katherine Vigil, Ann 209-368-9069, Katherine 209-663-9378, info@clarionpoodles.com, M,T,p,d,s

Dulcet, Charlene Smutny, Acton, CA, 661-267-1443, Charsmutny@sbcglobal.net, M,p,d,s,h,b,g

Durandel, Leslie & Beverly Simis and Roslyn Maner, Temple City, CA, 626-350-4922, lsbackstage@aol.com, M,p,d,s,h

Elektra, Sue Horn, P.O. Box 730
Bonsall, CA 92003, 949-981-7804, ElektraPoodles@gmail.com. S,p,s

Ellgi’s, Lori Garber, 209-996-7994, Lori@ellgis.com, S,p

Espree, Peggy & Bob McDill, Mission Viejo, CA, 949-380-0885, espreepdls@aol.com, S,p,d,g

Graphic, Florence Graham, 105 Oakridge Rd., San Rafael, CA 94903, 415-479-4229, GraphicSP@prodigy.net, S,p,s

Janco, Janet D. Collins, 25076 Asti Rd., Cloverdale, CA, 707-857-3607, janco@saber.net, M,p,d

Jaset, Chris Bailey & Sandra Tompkins, PO Box 233383, Phelan, CA 92329, 760-963-5757 or 760-949-3198, chris@jasets.com, S,M,p,d,s,h,b,g

Lakeview, Laura Falteisek, 340 Hillcrest Drive, Lakeport, CA 95453, 707-263-4426, laurafsp1@att.net, S,p,s

Linaire, Linda DelGiudice, 31524 Stardust Lane, Valley Center, CA 92082, 909-709-2355, ldelgiudice@earthlink.net, M,S,p,d,s

Monfort, Karen Calkins, Fresno, CA, 559-322-6469, Skipez11@aol.com, S,p,d,s

Moonstruck, Eleni Stevens, Lakeside, CA, 619-405-6040, eleni@moonstruckpoodles.co S,M,p,d

Noriko, Noriko Hollis, 17320 Saticoy St., Lake Balboa, CA 91406, 818-326-6222, Norikopoodles@gmail.com, S,M,p,d,g

Sharbelle, Ray & Sharon Stevens, 29920 Margale Lane, Vista, CA 92084, 760-550-1298, sharbellepoodles@aol.com, S,T,p,d,s,b,g

Summermist, Sheila & John Fowler, San Marcos, CA, bengals4u@sbcglobal.net, 760-744-7886, S,p

Windsong, Paddy Berne, 3388 Thomasson Lane, Fairfield, CA 94534, 707-863-0766, pbandizzy@yahoo.com, S,p,s

Zamoras, Gail Zamora, 13184 Ranchero Way, Grass Valley, CA  95949, 530-268-3201, gzamora@jps.net, T,p,s,d

Colorado

Krystal Hi, Tina Wickizer, 635 Polk St., Pueblo, CO 81004, 719-251-6822, krystalhi@msn.com, M,T,p,s

Connecticut

LiRits, Lisa D. Ritson, 26 Old County Hwy, East Granby, CT 06026, lirits@aol.com, T,p

Random Wind, Leslie Newing, Fairfield, CT, 203-255-3396, randomwind@optonline.net, M,p,d

Rodell, Rod Connors, 137 Ridgeland Circle, Wallingford, CT 06492, 203-927-3862, rconnorsw@aol.com, T,p,d,s

Stoney Brook, Sandra Cointreau, Roxbury, CT, 860-488-5910, sandra@sandracointreau.com, S,p,d,s

Florida

Baliwick, Ianthe Bloomquist, 6333 76th Ave. East, Palmetto, FL 34221, 941-722-5211, baliwick@tampabay.rr.com, T,p,d,s

Blacktie, Leslie Pope-Hall, 20 Needles Drive, Ocala, FL  34482, 352-861-3292, blctie@aol.com, S,M,p,s

Boshi, Palatka, FL 32177, 386-325-1444, BoshiPoodles@gmail.com, S,p,s

Caram, Carole Amundsen, Spring Hill, FL, caramstandardpoodles@yahoo.com, S,p,s,g

Carmine, Carolyn Holmes, 7810 Gall Blvd., #251, Zephyrhills, FL 33541, 407-673-1125, Carminepoodles@aol.com, T,p,d,s,b

Goodwin, Ilse A. Goodwin, 6900 SW 93rd St. Rd., Ocala, FL 34476, 352-854-8082, goodwinpudel@hotmail.com, S,p,s

Janstone, Janet Newburgh, PO Box 237, Woodville FL 32362, 850-385-4431, JanNewburgh@gmail.com, T,p,d,s

Jordan, Sally Jordan, 6721 Wonderlake Rd., Pensacola, FL 32526, 850-944-9347, Sally@JordanAviationLLC.com, S,M,p,d

Nanjac, Nancy & Jack Baker, P.O. Box 339, Scottsmoor, FL 32775, 321-267-1738, nanjacpoodles@gmail.com, T

Oz, Olga Zamkovaya, 3053 Rolling Woods Dr., Palm Harbor, FL 34683, 727-432-2124, olga.zam@gmail.com, S,p,s

Silkwind, Linda Robinson, 2825 NE 70th St., Ocala, FL, 352-867-5656, silkwindpoodles@gmail.com, T,p,d,s

Tantalite, Tawnya Ann Bobst, 4995 Smithfield, Melbourne, FL 32934, 321-254-0375/321-223-0499, Tantalite3@aol.com, T,p,s,g

Ziegfeld, Kathy Quandt, 14851 58th St. N., Clearwater, FL 33760, 727-524-0202, jkqtoys@gte.net, T,p,g,s

Georgia

Bandera’s, Jose Mendoza, Lawrenceville, GA, 404-895-8814, banderaspoodles@gmail.com, T,p,d,s

G8rcreek, Jennifer Brueser, 1706 Pineview Rd., Griffin, GA 30223, 770-228-8794, g8creek@gmail.com, T,p,d,s

Ridgewood, Cathy McGinnis, Atlanta area, GA, 770-633-8920, pink1@mindspring.com, S,p,s

Hawaii

Bradlene, Bradley & Arlene Odagiri, 728 Kaulana Place, Honolulu, HI 96821, bradodagiri@aol.com, T,p,d,s

Pu’ala, Dr. Moanikeala Jellinger, 99-927 Kwaena St. #104, Aiea, HI 96701, 808-488-4774, M,p,s,d,b,g

IDAHO

VanTan’s, Barb Tannahill, Boise, ID, 208-672-1511, barbthill@netzero.com, M,p,d,s

Illinois

Celeto, Liz & Jane Newby, 37W584 Crane Lane, St. Charles, IL, 630-513-7621, st_poodle@yahoo.com, S,M,p

Natalie’s, Natalie & Kelly Hefner, 75 White Oak Lane, Harrisburg, IL 62946, 618-926-0967, nataliespoodles@gmail.com, S,p,s

Safari, Cynthia Huff & Joel Haefner, 2294 E. 2250 North Rd., Carlock, IL, 309-376-2102, cahuff@ilstu.edu, S,p,d,s

Terrifick, Terri Sidell, 6271 Snake Trail Rd., Charleston, IL 61920, terry9336@att.net, S,p,d,s,g

Indiana

Azel, Krista Fields, Indianapolis, IN, 317-989-7342, royalfields@sbcglobal.net, S,p

Chudan, Chuck Metzger & Dan Kaufman, 1491 Glenn Ave., Wabash, IN 46992, 260-563-8157, chudanpoodles@comcast.net, T,p,d,s

NightWind, Jerry Hans DVM, 5196 N 900 E, New Carlisle, IN 46552, 574-654-3104, nightwindpoodles@embarqmail.com, S,p,d,s,b

Stardust, 4000 E Harlan Dr., Terre Haute, IN 47802, 812-299-4425, jostardust@frontier.com, T,p,s,d

Iowa

Avery, Marian Smith, 2809 E 32nd St., Davenport, IA 52807, 563-355-1261, marian.smith@q.com, S,s,d

Kansas

Midnite, Dennis L. Hayzlett, PO Box 629, Lakin, KS 67860, 620-355-6288, poodleguy@wbsnet.org, M,p

Kentucky

Artisan, 709 Tenikat Street, Danville, KY 40422, 408-206-0581, artisanpoodles@yahoo.com, S,p,s

Flambeau, Kathy Gilbert, 356 Dixie Manor, Harrodsburg, KY 40330, 859-605-2175, stillwaterfarm@frontier.com, M,p,s

Maine

HighSpirits, Pauline Anderson, 28 Sea Smoke Lane, Brunswick, ME 04011, 207-725-5883, highspirits-poodlz@comcast.net, S,p,d,s

Maryland

5 Sisters, Claudette Boudreaux, 8315D Edgewood Church Rd., Frederick, MD 21702, 240-481-5058, boudreaux.c@comcast.net, S,p,s

AmidAir, Mary J. Watson, 12550 Hall Shop Rd., Fulton, MD 20759, 301-854-1123/410-707-9321, bigpoodlepaws@hotmail.com, S,p,s

Leslie Derr, Silver Spring, MD, 240-888-0918, eignerld@gmail.com, S,s

L’Paige, Elizabeth Reynolds, Rising Sun, MD, erpoodle@netzero.com, 443-956-2998, S,p,s,h

Saratoga, Paul Redding & Jim Wasilak, 24025 Old Hundred Road, Dickerson, MD 20842, 301-929-0913/301-717-6473, saratogatp@aol.com, T,p,d

Massachusetts

Cotian-M, Judy & Bob Manuel, 28 Leicester St., North Oxford, MA 01537, 508-987-5045, cotian-m@charter.net, T,p,s

Simmetry, Pauline Simmons, 330 Pike Ave., Attleboro, MA  02703, 508-212-4224, Pauline.simmons@comcast.net, T,p,d,s

Stonehaus, Ellen Davis, 13 Nagler Cross Rd., Huntington, MA 01050, 413-667-0089, poodle_woman@yahoo.com, S,p,d,s

Storybook, Phillipa Gill, Leeds, MA 01053, 631-413-3068, phillipa.gill.ab@gmail.com, S,T,p

Michigan

Birdsong, Linda Birdsong, 15937 Pennsylvania Ave., Southfield, MI 48075, 248-557-1954, birdsong46@comcast.net, T,p

Foxmore, Janet R Reed, 4600 Bemis Rd., Ypsilanti, MI 48197, 734-434-0652, foxmoretoypoodles@yahoo.com, T,p,d,s

Jacknic, Kathleen Esio-King, 12212 Wilson Rd., Otisville, MI 48463, 810-793-4519, kathyesio@aol.com, S,p,d,s

Logos, Linda R. Grossman, 40669 Drury Rd., Sterling Heights, MI 48319, 586-268-0613, linda.grossman@sbcglobal.net, M,p,d,s

Mari, Jaye Klein Justice, 7401 West D Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49009, 269-382-3211, jayekleinjustice@hotmail.com, T,p,d,s

Rosebar, Barbara Gallagher, 38518 Lancaster, Livonia, MI  48154, 734-968-4504, barbaragallagher64@gmail.com, S,p,d,s,g

Targa, Patti Jason, 6660 Warner Road, Saline, MI 48176, 734-709-4054, Rockgo4@aol.com, S,s,p,d,b,g

Minnesota

Adelheid, Renate Newcomb, Rochester, MN, 507-250-1113, adelheidpoodles@gmail.com, S,M,s

Amity Valley, Anne M. Seppo, 2120 Jean Duluth Rd., Duluth, MN 55804, 218-525-1289, amityvk@callta.com, M,T,p,s,d,g

Musique, Jill Lurye, 18345 Flamingo St., Oak Grove MN 55011, 412-977-1832, musiquestandardpoodles@gmail.com, S,p,d,s

Parade North, Nancy Thorvilson, M.D., 7221 Oaklawn Avenue, Edina, MN 55435-4142, 952-835-0309, nktpoodle@msn.com, M,p,d,s

Safranne’, Estelle Kapsner, Winona, MN 55987, 507-452-2138, SafranneSilvers@gmail.com, M,p,d,s

Snowbound, Mark & Joanne Hauge, 2015 Summit Dr., St. Cloud, MN 56303, 320-202-9871, whitneywee@charter.net, p

 

Mississippi

Fontainebleau, Nicholas A. Riggins, 13336 Lorraine Road, Biloxi, MS 39532, fontainebleautoypoodles@gmail.com, T,p,d

Montana

Belwyck, Roberta Zielinski,  125 Dry Gulch Road, Stevensville, MT 59870, 406-777-2485, Belwyck@aol.com, S,p,d,s

Nevada

Ash’s-Mystical, Marie Hedeman, 2481 Underbrush Ave., Pahrump, NV 89048, 775-727-1115, ampoodles@gmail.com, S,M,T,p,s

Destin’s, Darlene Brabant, Dayton NV 89403, 775-246-5643/775-230-1895, T,p,s

New Hampshire

Ariel, Fraya Katz, 52 Jewett Lane, Hollis, NH 03049, 603-465-2774, frayak@charter.net, S,p,d,s

D’Labbe, Lee DeCola, 142 Brock St., Manchester, NH 03102, 603-836-7830, dlabbe@comcast.net, T,p

New Jersey

Firebrook, Nola Mahoney, DO, 1 Breckenridge Dr, Shamong, NJ 08088, 609-268-5572, DOdocs@comcast.net, S,M,p,s

Parrishill, Marion S. Banta, Asbury, NJ, 908-537-9146, msbanta@earthlink.net, S,p,d,s

Thunder Run, Cahli Carothers, PO Box 439, Hopewell, NJ 08525, 508-692-8564, thunderrunk9@gmail.com, S,p,d

New Mexico

Newmont, Mickey Kern, 828 Kingman Ave., Grants, NM 87020, 505-290-PUDL, mickey_kern@yahoo.com, T,p,s

New York

Dazzler, Catherine J. Crawmer, PO Box 364, West Sand Lake, NY 12196, 518-477-8230, TrainEmAll@aol.com, S,T,p,s

Jaboas, Bobbi Thomas, Newark, NY, 315-331-9407, Poodlepuddle_77@hotmail.com, M,p,s

Kava, Kathy Gillooley, 682 Woolheater Road, Fleischmanns, NY 12430, 845-399-3462, Gillookk@delhi.edu, S,p,d,s

Light N’Lively, Joan Markowitz, 7635 Amboy Road, Staten Island, NY 10307, 718-948-7186, NYPOODLE1@AOL.COM, M,p,s

Mink, Patricia Mink, 546 Mt. Zoar St., Elmira, NY 14904, 607-732-9869, patmmink@yahoo.com, T,p,d,s,g

Pageantry Poodles, Chrystal Striegel, 5325 Gatehouse Rd., Tully, NY 13159, 909-260-8183, chrystalstriegel@yahoo.com, S,p

Sarbrae, Sandra T. Wilson, 7353 Ward Rd., Orchard Park, NY 14127, 716-662-6632, S,p,s,d

North Carolina

Carlyn, Joyce Carelli, 220 Amblewood Trail, Hendersonville, NC 28739, 407-232-5626, jcarelli@morrisbb.net, S,p,d,s

SunVal, Gina Crawley, Charlotte, NC, 704-635-8514, sunvalleystandards@gmail.com. S,p,d,b

Ohio

By Request, Wendy Penn, Orient, OH, 614-795-1028, wendypennpoodles@gmail.com, S,T,p,d,s

De La Passion, Carol Dean, 8535 Tanglewood Sq. Suite T14, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023, 440-543-1048, Thegroomery1@yahoo.com, S,M,T,p,d,s,g

Gadabout, Robert & Susan Burge, 6581 Thorntree Dr., Brecksville, OH 44141, 440-526-2382, msstb@aol.com, M,p,d,s

Theory, Christi Gable, 5205 West Streetsboro cg@theorykennels.com,Road, Richfield, OH 44286, 216-650-3682, S,p,d,s

Oklahoma

Barbican, Mary Linda Yeakey, 3113 S. Florence Avenue, Tulsa, OK, 918-749-0391, Barbicanpoodles@cox.net, S,p,s

Nipigon, Ann Wheeler, 14643 East 11th Place, Tulsa, OK 74108, 918-316-7888, nipigon16@att.net, M,p,d,s

Oregon

Canzone, Jeff Smith & Geoff Hunnicutt, 7485 SW Gordana Ct., Portland, OR 97223, 503-892-3100, jeff@canzonestandardpoodles.com, S,p

La Cayman, Delores Nowak, 25 W Kensington Ave., Astoria, OR 97103, 503-460-0123, dedenowak41@yahoo.com, S,p,s

Windsongs, Peggy Neville, 2905 SE 3rd, Corvallis, OR 97333, 541-231-3062, pdneville1@charter.net, S,p,s

Pennsylvania

Branca’s, Pauline Branca, 19 Louella Dr., Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462, 610-279-6712, T,p,s

Kelairn, Mary Kelly, 5483 Propect Hill Rd., Spring Grove, PA 71362, 443-413-1268, lpgmary@gmail.com, S,p,d,s,b,g

Michelet, Susan Mickley, 4590 Spring Street, Whitehall, PA 18052, 610-248-9148, smickley@verizon.net, S,p,s

Mor-Knoll, Liz Morgan, Easton, PA, 610-348-3757, T,p,s

Parfait, Kirk Herrmann, Perkasie, PA, herrmannkirk@gmail.com, T,p

Rosebud, Linda M. Shaffer, Coalport, PA, 814-672-5014, S,p,d,s

Tuelz, Lindy Miller, West Chester, PA, Tuelz_Lindy@aol.com, 484-678-8514, S,p,s

Unique, Joan McFadden/Gail Wolaniuk, 1286 Naamans Creek Rd., Garnet Valley, PA 19060-1607, 610-485-3908, uniquejoan@verizon.net, S,p,s

Tennessee

Dbara, Barbara Conley, 440 Doak Mason Rd., Jackson, TN 38305, 386-212-4573, Dbara@msn.com, T,p,d,s

DeBrock, Mark & Christine Waldrop, 9686 Bowen Trail, Ooltewah, TN 37363, 706-270-4265, waldropmc@centurytel.net, T,p,d

Mount Bethel, Darcy Kallus, 376 Washington College Rd, Limestone, TN, mountbethelpoodles@gmail.com, S,p,d,s,b,g

Pinafore, Penny Harney, 850 Connie Allen Rd., Mckenzie, TN 38201, 731-393-0208, pinafore1963@gmail.com, S,p,d,s

Texas

A Sherfame, Patti Sherfy, 19602 Robeck St., Tomball, TX 77377, 281-351-9789, sherfamesherfy@aol.com, T,M,p,d

Argan, Angie Killian, 716 Creekview Court, Mesquite, TX 75181, 972-658-7121, arganpoodles@gmail.com, S,M,p,d,s,b,g

Boyds, Debbie & Robert Boyd, 3743 Shore Shadows Dr., Crosby, TX 77532, 713-304-1685, boydstoypoodles@gmail.com, T,p,s

Calliope, Dawn Zack, 615 Pitts Rd., Richmond, TX 77406, 713-870-6321, zcrew6@yahoo.com, M,T,p,d,s,b,g

Donnchada, Elizabeth (Betty) Brown. 15489 County Rd. 355, Plantersville, TX 77363, 713-305-0120, donnchada@yahoo.com, S,M,T,p,d,s,h

Harwood, Guinnette Peebles, 13302 Schroeder Rd., Houston, TX 77070, 713-504-1224, peeblesrj@aol.com, S,p,d,b,g

Koehl’s, Lisa Newsom, 118 North Marcia Lane, McDade, TX 78650, 361-813-8338, lisan328@yahoo.com, T,p,s,d

Pampers, Brenda Elmer, 1413 Lamesa Dr., Conroe, TX 77384-3353, 936-520-6345, pamperspoodles@gmail.com, M,T,p,d,s,g

Redcoat, Shelley Koch, 6983 Stonykirk Rd., San Antonio, TX 78240, 210-696-4275, skoch@wt.net, T,p,s

Trilogy, Sherri Smith, 3114 Evergreen Oak Dr., Houston, TX 77068, 281-610-3183, sherrismith1027@att.net, M,p,d,s

Utah

Azilah, Lorraine & Mastafa Tayeb, 1295 W 300 N, Clearfield, UT 84015, 801-513-7088, azilahhounds@aol.com, T,p,d,s

Desert Reef, Karen Green, St. George, Utah, 435-619-6019, desertreefpoods@msn.com, S,p,s

Rainbow, Connie Halcom, 11577 So. Lampton View Dr., South Jordan, Utah 84095, 801-282-2664, poodlesathome@comcast.net, T,p,d,s

Virginia

Arctus, Nina Selvaggi, Falls Church, VA. 703-237-2643, queenmoofagain@gmail.com, S,p,s

Washington

Avion, Yvonne Hagman, Seattle, WA, 310-490-2534, avionpoodles@mac.com, S,p,s,g

Coplar Creek, Shiela Thomas, PO Box 545, Orting, WA 98360, 253-205 6421, coplarcreekstandardpoodles@yahoo.com, S, p,d,s

Lakeridge, Debra Ferguson-Jones, Renton WA, debrafergusonjones@gmail.com, S,p,d,s

Nevermore, Sue Henly/Trish Kinkelaar, 6320 Gregory Street West, University Place, WA 98466, 253-564-4567, nevermorestdpdl@gmail.com, S,p,d,s,b,g

Silverado, Barbara Curry, PO Box 789, La Center, WA 98629, 360-263-1356, silveradomp@tds.net, M,p,d,s

Sintaro, Ronda Singleton, 15611 E. Laurel Rd., Elk, WA 99009, 509-292-2323, rsintaro@aol.com, S,M,p,d,s

Wisconsin

Gladystar, John Pittman, Saukville, WI, 414-367-7357, john@gladystarpoodles.com, S,p,d,s

Karesque, Karen Frisque, 1288 Moonlite Dr., Eagle River, WI 54521, 715-891-8242, karenpfrisque@gmail.com, S,s,p

Silde, Dorrit (Dede) E. Diehl, 2903 S 10th St., Sheboygan, WI 53081, 920-565-2231, S,M,p,d,b,g

Austria

StarDesign, Karin Gruber & Chris Hoffmann, 3071 Boeheimkirchen, Stockhofstr. 36, Phone: +43 676 792 5757,
silverpoodle@stardesign-kennel.at, S,p

Canada

Alberta

Seransil, Evelyn Sera, Box 766, Coalhurst, AB T0L0V0, 403-381-6890, info@seransilpoodles.com, S,p,d,s,g

British Columbia

Amazing, Maureen Sanderson, Box 2608, Merritt, BC, Canada V1K 1B8, amazingpoodles@gmail.com, S,p,s

Ontario

Bellefleet, Dr. Joanne Reichertz & Alysia Reichertz, 072117 Tenth Line, East Garafraxa, ON L9W 7A2, S,M,T,p,d,s,g

Bibelot, Susan R. Fraser, 205 Blanchard St. W, Gravenhurst, ON P1P1A9, 705-687-4134, d.s.fraser@earthlink.net or sfraser@surenet.net, S,p,s

Classique, Tanis Gardner, 2345 Britannia Road, Burlington, Ontario L7P 0E8, 416-844-9213, S,p,d,s

Gardenpath, Renee S. Koch, 59 Maxwell Drive, Kitchener, ON N2R 1A5, 519-580-0345, rycole@hotmail.com, S,p,s

Highprofile, Giselle Bursee, 11 Droxford Avenue, Toronto, ON M1R 1K1, 416-755-3780, highprofilepoodles@sympatico.ca, S,p,d

KushNivas, Jane & Rod Beaudry, 442 Maberly-Elphin Rd., Maberly, ON K0H 2B0, 613-268-9991, kushnivas@me.com, S,p

Mazinblue, Louanne Whent, 300 Russel Woods Drive, Tecumseh, ON N8N-4K5, 519-566-9930, mazinblue1@gmail.com S,p,d,s,g

Paragon, Carol Dureault & Paul Maletta, RR#4 Waterford, ON, 519-443-6862, cdureault@yahoo.ca, S,p,s,b,g

Pomroth, Helen M. Hamilton, 555426 Mono-Amaranth Town Line, Amaranth, Ontario  L9V1L7, 519-925-5912, Pomroth@bell.net, T,p,d,s